Skip to content
Discussion options

You must be logged in to vote

Most likely you clicked No and checked the "Don't ask again".
You can revert/change this behavior in Preferences->User Interface->Confirmations:

Replies: 1 comment 1 reply

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
1 reply
@bobromeo
Comment options

Answer selected by bobromeo
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Category
Q&A
Labels
None yet
2 participants